Skip to content

Asus Rampage II GENE Core i7 / Intel X58/ DDR3/ CrossFireX & SLI/ A&2GbE/ MATX Motherboard

April 11, 2010


The Republic of Gamers consists only the best of the best. ASUS offer the best hardware engineering, the fastest performance, the most innovating ideas, and they welcome the best gamers to join in.In the Republic of Gamers, mercy rules are only for the weak, and bragging rights means everything. They believe in making statements and excel in competitions. If your character matches their trait, then join the elite club, make your presence felt, in the Republic of Gamers.

“superb”
i bought the asus rampage motherboard and the i7 processor my dream was to build my own gaming system and i have been using this system for a week or so running my system almost 24hrs a day so far the system is so cool and its extremely cool and the games run perfectly on it.i would rate the board a 5 star.cheers
“BEST Overclocking mobo I’ve ever used.”
I’ve had the Asus Maximus & Asus P5Q Deluxe and I have to say that Rampage Gene ii is the miles ahead of these two when it comes to overclocking and rock solid performance. I’ve been using now for a 1 month with OCZ Tri-Channel 1840MHz ram– not once has my system crashed and I leave it on all day and night. It’s great. I’ve been OC’ing my I7 chip at 3GHz and ram at 1600MHz 7-7-7-20 non stop. Not one hic-up. Plus you get more room in your case. I love it!!!
“no room”
If you use 2 vidio cards theres no room for your sound card the 2nd cards cover up your pci slot for sound card

See all detials of Asus Rampage II GENE Core i7 / Intel X58/ DDR3/ CrossFireX & SLI/ A&2GbE/ MATX Motherboard

No comments yet

Leave a comment